Tuesday Alberta Orange On MondaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge5 years ago (edited)

When I'll finish this post we'll be close to Tuesday and also orange is such a nice and warm color.

When prices of crypto and steem are low you should post more. I remember when steem was 10 CAD and my post's rewards were 130$. After payout to curators, I left with 10 steem tokens.

I wasn't selling tho. Just powering up.

Golden times of steem?

It's difficult to comprehend but my rewards in measured in steem were lower than today. My 30$ rewards give me around 50 steem tokens today.

What if steem goes back to 10 bucks?

Do the math and think about this.

Back to the title.

Here's today's compilation for you.

2013-06-20 12.25.14.jpg

2013-09-30 14.48.30.jpg

20180827_201005.jpg

DSC07856.JPG

IMAG1416.jpg

If you read the title you'll know which ones are from Alberta.

You have better shots?

Show them to steemians, earn some steem and pick your favourite color.

For your new lambo.

Just in case.

Just in case, my friends.

Sort:  

Haha.

It is funny that lower steem price can result in a higher steem payout. We definately want growth on the block chain but perhaps slow and steady wins the race for those actually running it.

Excellent point made here and beautiful big orange skies:)

Wonderful colorful sunset scenery, beautiful shots!

These shots are amazing!!!

@oldtimer consistency and patience help to succeed. Continuous posting give better results

Posted using Partiko Android

This is beautiful. 🌞 ☀️

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just love a great sunset, they work well with inspirational info like yours today too!

I think posting these days makes senses because we'd get optimal value in the payout since steem is on the low really we miss the Golden days but well we'd have to wait again for it.
Amazing shots again wow look at the reddened sunset, the difference stages are brilliantly taken.

The fourth because I love when the sky turns like that. It's like the sky screaming colors.

I keep buying Steem, trying to earn it too. But I can't take this advice:

Do the math and think about this.

DO NOT DO THIS. It can kill you if you do it backwards in time.

Hi, @oldtimer!

You just got a 0.35% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07