Colorchallenge Wednesday Yellow (this time with Focus stacking) 📷

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Wednesday is a day of Yellow (as set by @kalemandra)
Here is few of my shots I made to it, this time with "Focus Stacking" feature of my Oly.

I was much wondering how this feature works with moving objects (note that tiny bug I been chasing in this flower)

P5080307.JPG

P5080316.JPG

P5080336.JPG

P5080345.JPG

P5080354.JPG
[click on the pics to view it in full size]

CameraOlympus E-M1 MKII
LensM.Zuiko 60mm 1:2.8 macro
Setings1/80 sec, F-5.6, ISO-320, -0.70 exp bias, aperture priority
SoftwarePhotoscape
LocationVilnius, Lithuania
Phots made by@onealfa, on 08.05.2018

1agif_transp_big.gif

👇
Final notes:

  • All your RESTEEM's always are much appreciated here, and always noticed. ;)
  • I never upvote my blog comments which been already self-upvoted . No matter how good they are.
Sort:  

Lovely flowers...

Beautiful Flower! RESTEEMED
what is a name of flower?

Maybe it is dandelion

I searched in Google. You are right.
Thank you So Much

Thanks for your RESTEEM @chnadrakant111

Wow excellent photography
thanks @onealfa
Have a great day
Resteem

Thanks for your RESTEEM @goldcoin

Wow...Wow...tremendous yellow coloring flowers. You catch it nicely on time after popping up. Perfect selection @onealfa.
Up-Voted & Re-Steemed.

Thanks for your RESTEEM @kingsberry

Excellent photo shots indeed. Those one most adorable to every citizens.
Resteemed your post.

Thanks for your RESTEEM @dragonking

What a amazing macro looks flowers photography @onealfa. So marvelous to see this. Just excellent.
Upvote/ resteem.

Thanks for your RESTEEM @templeflower

Wow that is wonderful photography . it is really look
100% like and resteem

Thanks for your RESTEEM @stmit

I like it

I like it

Great macro dandelion photo! You managed to convey her fascinating beauty, @onealfa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04