Colorchallenge Thursday Green : Green Trees in the Forest

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Today I wanted to share a picture I took one of the times I was out for a hike in the forest. The greenery from the trees was perfect in my opinion. I hope you enjoy the scenery​​ from the picture here as I enjoyed seeing it when hiking!

#trees #trees #woods #alirivka #ozhiya

Sort:  

perfect photography @ozhiya, that's because of your skill in taking pictures.

@riska-amanda, it flatters me you think I have created skills with photography. 💙

Yes dear, the greenery is really beautiful and good looking. Trees are so tall.
I am sure you enjoyed that hiking a lot my dear @ozhiya

@bilal9808, yes I did enjoy the hike and enjoyed the scenery! I think you would of loved it if you was there!

I agree with you, @kavinpeterson and thanks for the comment! 💚

Yes,​ I agree that nature is beautiful and thanks for taking the time to let me know you think it's beautiful, @bungaterakhir!

They really look awesome

Yep, I thought​ the view and picture were​ rather awesome, @mumin007!

They really are awesome

Wow fantastic photography
Resteem Service

Many thanks, @minoservice!!!! 🙂

A very beautiful photo. I havent been in such a beautiful place for a while. I miss those nice days. Keep up the good work!

hanen, I haven't been somewhere beautiful in awhile myself but I am hoping to go take​ some pictures here soon. I've been going through my old pictures picking ones I thought was my best to share here on steemit. They make me long to get out and take more. Thanks for taking the time to let me know what you thought!

ALI RIVKA i say

You were born to be photographer

Click is fantastic ...
Looks like I am watching a horror movie ....

Aww yet again @obaidb2 you flatter me and make me smile with your excellent​ words of encouragement on my photography. I sometimes think I was born to be a photographer or some sort of artist.

A beautiful photograph indeed. A very dense scene.

@wa2qr, I'm glad you think my photo is beautiful!

nice desns forest the morning walk in it will make refresh whole day

I agree, @sheikhiqra and thanks for the lovely comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77