ColorChallenge Tuesday - Orange ( Sunset I ) by @paniczklos

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello everyone,
today I present a sunset on a beach - shoot with Sony NEX-5R with kit lens and no editing.

_DSC2787.JPG

Sort:  

That's truly a beautiful shot. Wouldn't it make an excellent jigsaw puzzle!
Thank you for sharing!

thanks! I'm a little upset because of the sensor dust in the top right corner - I need to take care of that in Gimp - and clean my sensor :)

Actually, it looks like a special planet, off in the distance...visible only to those of us who know it's there! wink I did notice, but it almost belongs there!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

It's a beautiful sunset. Nice shoot, 👍

This post has received a 1.99 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @paniczklos.

You got a 10.73% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @paniczklos!

This post has received a 59.06 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @paniczklos.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You just received a 83.33% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @paniczklos!
WaveSmall.gif

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71