My Cat Says #16: Build Bridges not Walls

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

#Colorchallenge #ThursdayGreen by @kalemandra

1-20180520_084117-001.jpg
#macrophotography with my Samsung Galaxy Note 4

Starting with ourselves
Let us grow together
as people of faith
as fellow citizens
to build bridges instead of walls
to build a better world

Exploring each other's religions
promotes respect, compassion
and community.
It helps us to find greater stability
in our own faiths
enriches our religious understandings
practices and universal values

The surest way we can know one other
by sharing our worldviews and our histories.
This sharing puts us in touch
with the deepest source
of our dignity and aspirations
what we consider sacred in life.

1-20180303_163232 (1).jpg
#smartphonephotography with my Samsung Galaxy Note 4

We are all One


When one is harmed
all are harmed.
When one is helped
all are healed.

We are all One


Ours is not a better way.
Ours is merely another way.

Lets build bridges together,

@Colorchallenge @ThursdayGreen by @kalemandra

#MondayRed
#TuesdayOrange
#WednesdayYellow
#ThursdayGreen
#FridaySkyblue
#SaturdayIndigo
#SundayPurple

1-20180309_161043 (1).jpg

Read Whatelse My Cats Said:
My Cat Says #1: Broadcast this...
My Cat Says #2: You know I love you lah
My Cat Says #3: Hello, I have a soul too!
My Cat Says #4: I'm Your Therapist
My Cat Says #5: Women and Cats will do as they please
My Cat Says #6: Never Judge a Book by its Cover
My Cat Says #7: Life is but a Stage
My Cat Says #8: Better to be Safe than Sorry
My Cat Says #9: There is such a thing as a FREE lunch!
My Cat Says #10: Evil wins if good men do nothing
My Cat Says #11: Live the Moment!
My Cat Says #12: Now Everyone Can Be a Pahlawan
My Cat Says #13: Our Country, Our Responsibility
My Cat Says #14: People are The Boss
My Cat Says #15: Use the Power of "I Am"

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thanks for dropping by and especially for your kind compliment. Thanks for making my day too! <3

beautiful those drops were

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78