SMAC Day 15: ColorChallenge MondayRed: Montreux, Switzerland.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

This is my #ColorChallenge submission for Monday Red, this contest is initiated by @kalemandra.

Look! The red advertisement board is by one of my favourite fast food chain store. (Well, I know it is not healthy foods, but it just simply carries my childhood memories...)

IMG_3964.JPG

I love this vibrant red colour! It lights up my day and the ice cream just simply makes me happy.

I still remember the photo was taken along the streeet at Montreux, Switzerland. At that moment I was attracted by the red advertisement board. I'm loving it!

~ Welcome to my page @pizzapai to view other posts. ~

What is ColorChallenge about?

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple

What to do?
Post something (photo, artwork) with the color of the day. The photos must be original content! Don't forget to title and tag your post: #ColorChallenge (first tag!) and tag the color day as well. Repeat it 7 times or more, with the 7 colors.

Sort:  

Njhl Switzerland....

哈哈哈哈哈哈 很厉害,是什么人 开始 njhl
你也是可以去啦。不是我的地方pun

你好请接受cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 对你作为cn区一员的感谢。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Wao... Really red, haha 😂

Yup~ 😁 I love it!

虽然看不太懂广告文字,不过觉得麦当劳这个广告挺有意思的...

嘻嘻!我喜欢那快乐红~~还有那杯雪糕~~

好几年都没吃过麦当劳了~

我偶尔会吃,因为小孩子出门找不到中餐馆,就得吃这个了

njhl去到Switzerland! + 1

我比较想宅家工作。

Home is where the heart is.
家永远是最好的!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71