SMAC Day 19: ColorChallenge FridaySkyblue: Interlaken Sky.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

This is my #ColorChallenge submission for Friday Sky Blue, this contest is initiated by @kalemandra.

IMG_4026.JPG

As the train arrived at the station, I did not take the bus instead I chose to walk towards the city. I wished to be surrounded by these remarkable scenery, as I walked I looked up the sky, it was such brilliant bright and blue sky! I wondered why? Even though this is the tourist spot, but there were not many bus and car around, I think this is the reason that made the town such peaceful and the sky so blue!

火车到站以后,我没有搭上巴士,却缓缓一步一步走向大街中心。我想让美丽的风景环绕着我,所以我选择徒步穿越它。我望向那蔚蓝的天空,没有云朵漂浮,蓝得让人心醉。是什么原因呢?
我发觉,这里虽然是旅游胜地,但街上的交通却不多,我想这宁静祥和的氛围就是蔚蓝清澈天空的相应。

~ Welcome to my page @pizzapai to view other posts. ~
欢迎来参观我的页面 @pizzapai,我期待你的留言、支持、点赞、跟随!谢谢!

What is ColorChallenge about?

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple

What to do?
Post something (photo, artwork) with the color of the day. The photos must be original content! Don't forget to title and tag your post: #ColorChallenge (first tag!) and tag the color day as well. Repeat it 7 times or more, with the 7 colors.

Sort:  

Hi buddy

I've been away for past 3 weeks (short holiday) and finally im back :) Loads of catching up is awaiting me now.

I checked your profile and im glad to see that you're still very active on steemit.

How have you been doing?

Obviously upvoted.

Cheers buddy,
Piotr

Oh my buddy!!! You are bravo!! I feel touching by your warm greetings!!!
Ha~ where have you been? No wonder I didn't see any update at your steemit.
Don't worry! Take your time buddy! Definitely not going to leave you out!

thx for your kind reply. it's so good to be back.
I love community here on steemit that i managed to surround myself with.

Yeahh!! Malaysian are friendly!! 😝

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-18T15:50:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 448.55/200.00
Total Photos: 74
Total comments: 14
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

这蓝天美到不能形容~

其实有亮点!

啊,是不是天空那个降落伞?:P

嘿!对!

晴朗的一天😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28