#Colorchallenge : Monday Red - Red Tomatoes!!!

Greetings world of Steemians!

Welcome back to my daily post! The week started quite well and I'm looking forward to another amazing week of culinary creations and magical moments in the kitchens of The Residence Mauritius!

For today's colorchallenge I have the pleasure to share some tomatoes shots I took some months back...

Enjoy them and wish you all a great week ahead!

DSC_0048.JPG


DSC_0050.JPG


DSC_0057.JPG


DSC_0045.JPG



Steem On!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Friend, how are you?

Beautiful tomatoes I like their bright red color they also look so fresh I love them

I hope you are well

Those are some very big tomatoes, challenge fulfilled!

Hello Friend how are you? wow the color red is my favorite and these tomatoes are very beautiful, how are things in the residence Mauricio?

The tomatoes of Mauritius are equal to those of Venezuela

I will be attentive to see your publications of your creations this week

These tomatoes look so fresh I love them out there can come out a good salad or fresh tomato sauce

Hello Friend!! great post showing the passion for meeting the challenge and being a chef.

Beautiful tomatoes that meet the #COLORCHALLENGE goal and fall in love with their size and color.

Fresh and lovely tomatoes , the tomatoes is good for making stew sauce and salads

I bet those tomatoes were a great ingredient for a fabulous dish of his, but today the memories in these photos meet the challenge of color, bright red tomatoes, bright and fresh. Greetings friend!

WoW! Those are so pretty. Differing shades of beautiful red tomato’s. Yum! 🐓🐓

Brother, how are you? those tomatoes look great and the color red looks spectacular

Many greetings to your wife and your daughter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25