#Colorchallenge : Thursday Green - Rheem in her Green School Uniform...

My contribution to today's colorchallenge!

ThursdayGreen...My daughter Rheem, in her green uniform...

DSC_0026.JPG


These photos were taken on her first official day at school!

DSC_0012.JPG


Thanks for all!
@progressivechef

DSC_0016.JPG

Sort:  

She is so cute, best photos of the day. God bless her ♥♥

I like your entrance, meet the color challenge and show your daughter's photos, it's the perfect combination between fulfilling and showing your father's pride.

You have a beautiful daughter, and the color matches her bright eyes.

Her daughter is beautiful, she has big sweet eyes, a shy and dreamy smile ... May God bless her and I hope she is a very good student!

What a lovely smile ❤️

Color challenge overcome.
Showing pictures of his daughter was the best choice to meet the green challenge.
Regards!

Hello Friend! I saw these pictures in his wife's post, I like that they do not miss the opportunity to show their beautiful daughter.

Friend, how are you? Everyone has told you that your daughter is beautiful, I will tell you that if she is beautiful and it is a gift that life gave you and your wife to complete their happiness

Your angel is so cute specially her eyes.I hope your daughter is a good girl. God bless your daughter.

👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73