Colorchallenge friday blue sky in spain part 2

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

20160626_172326.jpg

20160626_172413.jpg

Photos from same trip to Spain in June 2016. Enjoy this interesting buildings and blue sky.

Sort:  

Spain is a nice country. I was there many times. Very beautiful!

Wow! Nice shot
Esp the first photo

Amazing how the simplicity of these images can be attractive for everyone including myself. Great job my friend.

Wow Amazing place I would visit spain

beautiful photos

wow a very intriguing architecture but it is very beautiful building note ten

Good shots @rataskart - where is Spain was this photo taken? My wife and I have travelled to Spain a few times and I've been using some shots I've taken there for the color challenge as well. Would love for you to check out my feed when you have some time. Thanks again for the great photos, keep it up!

It looks like something out of a fairy tale. Like a castle made out of cookies or something hahaha. Very beautiful photos, cheers!

Spain . wao bulfighting cuntry love for spain ummma

I wanna go to Spain someday :) The buildings' exterior is very unique :) I like it

This post has received gratitude of 12.22 % from @appreciator thanks to: @rataskart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78