Sort:  

So awesome with all those yellow flowers!

Yes, thank you!

Amazing how many flowers there can bee in one tree!

I don't know but it's​ really a lot of flowers!

Nice photo! There's really a lot of yellow flowers on that tree.

Thank you, it really is!

Beautiful color @ratatoskwestgoth. So colourful..

Thank you!

Thanks!

Thank you!

Nice color challenge.....@ratatoskwestgoth.
what name this tree is?

I don't know what kind of tree it is, I just find it growing in​ someone's​​ yard.

Thank you.

colorchallenge.....just awesome photography.....
love it

Thanks, so do I.

That tree is so beautiful, I loved sitting in the shadow of these flowers and admire them. I asked few what kind of trees are that but didn't get the answer. Maybe you know?

I'm afraid not, ​I​ just saw this beautiful tree growing in a garden and took a picture...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29