Sort:  

I think I want to eat outside more...

I recommend​ it.

Beautiful, the water looks very clear!

Yes, ain't​ it awesome!

Thats eating outside!

Totaly!

nice click

Wow, Great Photography no doubt about this...carry on.

Thanks, ​I​ will.

Some Grass and Sea its Totally Great Photo shot. Have a Nice Day @ratatoskwestgoth

Thanks, a nice day to you too!

Friday Blue i like it's....thanks sir

Thanks! No problem...

There are numerous islands around the globe. It's hard to tell which is the most beautiful island among them.

Each island is dressed in nature's own play. So all the islands are unique in their own fame. The desire to relax on the ocean floor is the only way to relax. But not all islands are formed in the same way. The beauty of some islands depend on the seafront surrounding the island. Which island is fascinated by its crystal clear water, which is by its rich coral empire, which has an abundant forest, some velvet like a soft high peak Also attracts the inhabitants of the island by attracting different cultural and geographical positions.

Thanks, I​ didn't know nature vas cultural.

wow!!!!what a amazing photography

Thank you!

You have a beautiful capture,
I like it.I think you have enjoyed your lunch in Friday.

Yes,​ it was fantastic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11