ColorChallenge - MondayRed in Cape Town & Luderitz

Another few beautiful buildings in South-Africa's Cape Town and Namibia's Luderitz.
I can't say much more about it, than that I just wanted my automatic votes and XP's of Photocontests.
I mean ... I have these pictures stored in my computer, so why not use them?

Wouldn't it be great if there was a way of managing your Steemit-timeline? A kind of personal 'cabinet' where you could store the type of your posts? Like my travels, my pets, my colours, my opinions, my rants, etcetera?

SAM_2939.JPG

SAM_2930.JPG

SAM_2682.JPG

#colorchallenge by @kalemandra
Because a challenge is not a contest, I also tag this picture for #cityphotography @photocontests by @juliank
Not sure if I'm allowed to this this 1 day in advance, but I give it a try.

You can also find my posts on SteemitWorldMap

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=red-white-blue
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=colorchallenge-mondayred-in-cape-town-and-luderitz


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10