ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday || The SunsetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Nothing is much more convincing than the feeling of getting closer to the nature and to be a part of it. Well that is the beauty of it whenever you get to decide to be with the nature a feeling of happiness just comes in mind and that when you get to that moment all the things that were holding us back just leaves us and allows us just to feel that moment.


eibhp75pjs.jpg


Just to say about the person in the image it is ot me. When I was just taking pictures at that place and many were there too to see the beauty of the Sunset.While I found two boys out there and told them of taking the pictures of theirs and I assured them that their faces would not be disclosed and than they agreed (atleast one did). I told to give him few poses well that he did came up with the best :)



I used my Smartphone Samsung J5 for taking the image.





Stay Blessed My Friends


Thanks for Stopping by Everyone


FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some Of My Previous Posts.




123.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome image. The colors and contrast are very good. :)

Thanks mate !

beautiful sunset. love it

Thanks it really means a lot :)

Wowww!! I love sunset !!
Beautiful photography !!
Thank you for sharing this !!

Glad that you liked it beautiful :)

Thanks for being here !

I love this one bro. Great shot

Thanks mate !

beautiful picture! I love the colors.
I thought it was you when I saw it ;)

Thanks beautiful
Well that is why cleared it out there in the post ;)

i love silhouette pictures and this one is breath taking! what a wonderful composition you did

Thanks @ykdesign

Glad that you liked it !

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Oh wow! Is this you? Amazing picture @rehan12!! I really liked your post.

Do you know I mentioned your name in my post, if you get free time please have a look!! 😍🤗💚💙

Thanks for sharing this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72