📷 ColorChallenge - Monday Red Photography 📸

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

guD afternooN Steemian.

Hope you guys are doing well on steemit. Here is my entry for #colorchallenge Monday Red. #colorchallenge is a contest initiated by @kalemandra and here is my entry.

IMG_20161105_091658.jpg

Source : Photo Capture By Me Using My Mi A1 Mobile Phone Camera At My #Farm!

I think you will like this post. I'm completely thankful for all the Steemian..! Have a Nice Day Guys!

Keep Supporting mE @rhn268
#mgsc

Sort:  

Awasome pics you capctured @banjo

Do you think I will die soon?

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @rhn268.

What is name of that flower? I really liked it

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98