Color Challenge- Sunday Purple - lavender field, france

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Fragrant lavender fields bloom from June to August in the Luberon(france). Today's Color challenge is Purple and I am sharing with you all beautiful pictures of a lavender field it is very beautiful and attractive.

a98bb19e577a752d175706c0b100ae70.jpg

Link

Sort:  

beautiful

Now this is what is beautiful! I love it keep it up @rocky1

Great photo, would love to see it in higher quality!

This post has received a 9.96 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rocky1.

Hello, my favorite color is purpura, I saw is image and it caught my attention. What beautifull image. I love nature!

I feel, the smell of lavender surrounds all the surroundings :) Beautiful photo ^^

Wow lovely hues! nice capture

Hi, nice to read about you.
i am, Jahid Hasan, from bangladesh,am also new on steemit and welcome you to steemit.
i have followed you. so, can also follow me plz.and plz upvoted my post.
best of luck...

Awsome shot. Must be very impressive to see it live.

I would imagine the fragrance in that area would be amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71