Colorchallenge Monday Red

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

This is my entry for the #colorchallenge.

unretwzah0.jpg

Just a tomato, it just lies on the lake during a simple, but very harsh winter.

He came here just to sunbathe, but, apparently, he just fell asleep. Do you see sunburn on his skin?

He woke up, and around, a fierce winter and white, white snow pleasantly cools sunburns.

I was funny to photograph him. People who passed by stopped and looked at me, I was kneeling and photographing red vegetables.

I do not know what thoughts they had visited, but this situation was ridiculous to me, because I was busy with serious business, and they, because of their curiosity, were wasting their time.

This is my booty on red monday.

Author @roninrelax

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14