Colorchallenge Sunday purple! Poem ish

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Mother nature she created me,
now it's up to You to care for me!

20180513_145818.jpg

All flowers are unique and beautiful in its own way!

20180513_145802.jpg

Accept me as I am and I will bloom in all my glory!

20180513_145823.jpg

Alone we are strong, but Together We are Stronger!

20180513_145737.jpg

Be your beautiful self and grow on your own turms, that will be your way to bloom success!

🌱🌷🌾🌹🌼🌻🌸

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

Happy mothers day to all Amazing mommies out there, you are so important!

💕Big Thank You all for your amazing love and support the last few days, when I've been struggling with things and been sad and not so Sass like 😉 soo happy to be back!
#thealliance YOU ARE MY FAMILY and
I love you all very much 💖🤗💖

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-2.png

designed by @enginewitty

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_8.gif
beautiful epic gif by @snook 🌹

DQmUDVVYytrAJb98BiKrUmpc8UbBbzcmWK4NL7nidxxLmJ7-1.gif
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

good shooting.
Perfect

Thank you very much!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-13T21:24:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 877.30/200.00
Total Photos: 134
Total comments: 58
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.13 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful shots of beautiful flowers and a beautiful poem by a beautiful person. 💕

Well... That's a whole lot of beautiful there 😊
Just as your words. Thank you very much Seb and glad you liked it. Much love 🌹💕🌹

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Ooww so cute and beautiful!

Aww.. Thank you very much 😊 glad you liked it
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers! 🌸

You have been defended with a 67.80% upvote!
I was summoned by @c0ff33a.

Beautiful pictures!

Thank you very much my friend!
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers! 🌸

They look so gorgeous and gentle. I love your inspirational message you gave us at the end about our growth. Thank you 💚💚💚

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thanks Sara. Beautiful purple

And Happy belated Mothers Day. Remember it's not just for ones that physically bring a child this World But also ones that give their time and energy to help all those around them including teachers. So thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27