Colorchallenge wrapup!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Here is another colorchallenge wrapup as I haven't posted any this week like I use to. So good thing I can put them together in one post 😉 so here they are folks....

Monday - Red

IMG_20180608_194141.jpg

Pictures from the walk in the park (mule statue)
The man with the guitar that was singing on our rafle trip, and some flowers!

Tuesday - Orange

20180609_142644.jpg
this beautiful flower just bloomed out

Wednesday - Yellow

IMG_20180608_194721.jpg

A mix of flowers from the garden and the bus we painted for the kids at work!

Thursday - Green

20180606_222036.jpg

My favorite from the walk in the Park, this wiew just made me smile on face and heart!

Friday - Blue

IMG_20180608_200037.jpg

Love those flowers and the blue.. Also Bobbys favorite to smell wich is strange as the smell nothing 😁 lol

Also my altime favorite things to drink!

IMG_20180608_195733.jpg

I'm no fan of drinking so this is more cider like and not much alcohol... So yummy and hey.. Who doesn't love blue? 😋 Lol

Saturday - Indigo ish

IMG_20180531_192032.jpg

Mix of flowers from the garden this summer!

IMG_20180506_012849.jpg

Sunday - Purple

This will be the future one as it's only Saturday today.... But wow.. A look into the future how cool is that? 😂😂😂 Hahaha

IMG_20180321_171359.jpg

Again from the garden and purple is a favorite color!

20180606_235836.jpg
Taken at the park

So that was my colorchallenge wrapup this week people. Hope you liked it!

20180415_005421.png

So this weekend I'm kind of under the weather, having high fever and caugh!

MomentCam_20180608212336.gif

So bare with me my lovely friends I might not be around much this weekend but I will catch up with you as soon as I'm better!

🎀 even when you down with sickness there is still light as you know it's only temporary ... Then you will get better 🎀

Happy Saturday my beautiful friends and much Love to ya'll 💖🌹🤗🤗🤗🌹💖

MomentCam_20180608024730.gif

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-2.png

designed by the amazing @enginewitty

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_8.gif
Epic creation of @snook 🌹

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Also Bobbys favorite to smell wich is strange as the smell nothing 😁 lol .
It should be which instead of wich.

Well if it's that minor why even mention it? I'm Swedish so I don't really care that much
😂😂 But thanks anyway!

that bot is the worlds most annoying one.... whoever made it is a sadist! lmfao

I knooow right? 😂😂 Lol
How are you doing beautiful? Happy weekend 💖🌹💖

That's why it's Id is grammar Nazi 😂

So true 😂😂 lol

beautiful all, but the key that I love is the color yellow

Thank you so much sweetie 😊 I agree with you there, Yellow is such a cheerful color and a favorite of mine too.
Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers! 🌻

Get well soon...

And whoah... Looks at those beautiful flowers 💗💗 I love all of them, nice shots...

Thank you so much my friend 🤗 so sweet!
I'm glad you liked the pictures, means a lot. Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers! 💖

Beautiful pictures as always, you have has quiet a week but it is a shame you are not feeling so well now.

Hopefully you will get better soon, I love the orange and yellow flowers the must they are amazing and your photos are so perfect and clear.

No pictures of Bobby today? I miss seeing him smelling all the flowers he's quite the character.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you so much my friend 🤗 always so kind to me. I'm glad you liked it and I agree on Yello being a favorite 😉 as for Bobby he's actually in the picture with the blue flowers just hard to se as he's in the bush kind of.... Lol
He's never far away when it comes to flowers 🌸😁 hahaha

But as you missed it I have to give you a picture of him smelling the flowers... Lol

IMG_20180609_193953.jpg

Happy weekend ❤️

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @c0ff33a!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

Thank you ☺️Happy weekend!

You have been defended with a 33.33% upvote!
I was summoned by @emjoe.

These are lovely photos. And about your health? Gosh, I've been a bad child 🙈 not to know about my momma.

Sorry 💏💏💏💏( I decided to play with the emoji after you taught me what it means) 😁😀😁👅

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Great photos as usual @saffisara!

You get some rest and get well soonest! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34