European Thursday - Thursday Green in Switzerland

This is my entry for European Thursday, the daily 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge hosted by @czechglobalhosts. To find out more about how to enter this contest or just to look at the great entries, you can go here. And since it's Thursday, I'm also using the #colorchallenge tag!

This is another photo from the beautiful mountains in Switzerland. I took this photo just above the very small town of Reuti, in the region of Interlaken. There are tons of hiking trails leading to other small mountain towns open in the summer to give a great workout along with an incredible view!

IMG_1829.JPG

schmidthappens_red.png

Sort:  

The excellent sky .Really nice .

I know that region! 😊 it's one of my favorite parts of Switzerland! Thank you for sharing!

Wow that is super green. Interlaken is such a cool place. We lived in switzerland for a while back in 2001.

Your photo reflects a peace that I can touch. Excellent!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I hadn’t heard of that photo Challenge before. Very cool. Nice entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76