Color Challenge - Friday Sky Blue - Plastic Easter Bunny

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

Hi Steem friends,

For my entry into today's colorchallenge, I'm sharing another photo of an Easter decoration at my apartment. As we continue to approach the holiday, I've continued sharing Easter-related photos and today is no different! This is a little plastic decoration that we have on display in the living room.

Have any of you out there started your Easter decorating yet?

Although I'm not personally as involved or familiar with the religious roots of the holiday, I do appreciate the excuse to get together with my family members and enjoy a nice meal on Easter day. Perhaps we'll even do an Easter egg hunt as has been an annual tradition since I was a little kid!

00100dPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20190412201007097_COVER.jpg


This photo was taken using the Google Pixel 2

Thanks for taking the time to check out my post!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you'd like to see more content like this from me in the future!
@shawkr13

Sort:  

You got a 1.84% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @shawkr13!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85