Color Challenge - Thursday Green - Macro Shot of Grass or Distant Shot of Bushes?

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit friends,

For my entry into today's colorchallenge, I am sharing a photo that I took a few days ago while out at a local park in my area. When I took this photo, I had no idea how interesting it actually was after examining it some more a bit later. What I mean by this is that after looking at the photo more closely, especially from afar, I realized that it is a bit difficult to tell exactly what this photo is of.

I thought it would be fun to play a little game to see what you all think it is. So what do you all think? Is this photo: A) a macro-style photo of some blades of grass or B) a distant photo of some bushes. Of course because I already know what this photo was truly taken of, I will refrain from spoiling the surprise, but I would love to hear what you all think!

IMG_20180803_122443_1.jpg


Thanks for taking the time to check out my post!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you'd like to see more content like this!
@shawkr13

Sort:  

You just planted 0.13 tree(s)!


Thanks to @shawkr13

We have planted already 3369.56 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19474.50
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Very good posts, hopefully you can always be successful in the esteem business

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34