Colorchallenge Wednesday Yellow : French Fries 🍟🍟

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-11 at 8.43.03 PM.jpeg

Did You Know that there are 18 types of French Fries in the world !

Sort:  

I like french fries because it is vegan dish. I was eaten it majority of times, when i went to foreign tour, because it is easily available at outlets and this is vegan dish.

Who knows the difference between a banana and a plantain.

You got a 8.14% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @shubhamn!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23