Colorchallenge Monday Red : Gardening flower

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Colorchallenge Monday Red, Hello steemians it's amazing Monday Red with the flower with green background. This photo was taken with vivo v7+ HD camera.

image

    **UPVOTE   FOLLOW   RESTEEM **

image

Sort:  

This post has received a 6.05 % upvote from @boomerang.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.66% upvote!
I was summoned by @sohailahmed. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Danke schön 🌷 gut post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79