Colorchallenge Wednesday Yellow : flower in my Garden

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

**Colorchallenge Wednesday Yellow : Beautiful flower in my garden looking so bright know the sunshine. This. Picture was clicked by vivo v7+ camera. **

image

FOLLOW UPVOTE RESTEEM

image

Sort:  

Wow! wonderful click. The flower look bright and beautiful.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Wow!!
Nice photography!!
Lively yellow flower 👍👍👍

This post has received a 5.77 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30