A green peaceful moment and Everywhere I go by Mark Knopfler ft. Ruth Moody.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

4653700F-DBF6-4CEE-A780-56B3FF3D1B46.jpeg

My youngest son is enjoying a peaceful moment in his grandmas greenhouse. I think he would like to help when the flowers is set to leave the greenhouse:)

You can indeed say that I am in an Knopflerian period. Everywhere I go is such a beautiful duet. Moody got an incredible voice.

Sort:  

It looks like he is talking to the plants! Do you know if we talk with plants in good behavior it will help them to grow quickly and vice versa!

Perhaps he said some magic words:)

Your son really cute and beautiful photography and greenhouse @solbadans

He is cute kid really so cute sir.

I, too, very love his songs.
And the voice is beautiful and the music is pleasant and gentle )

Big Hello to your little boy!
When a child loves flowers from childhood-it's great!

wow your son so cute and looking pretty.
best wish for him.wishing all the best

A very beautiful place @solbadans, your son might be thinking what he would do for the flower, to be able to create something useful for the crowd. I see, the flower seems to be made for medicine, is it true?

Your mother has planted really amazing plants. They all are green, it seems there are only vegetables? Did you ask your son, which plant he was staring at?

you are great mane.very nice video

I know I could lie but I’m telling the truth
Wherever I go there’s a shadow of you
I know I could try looking for something new
But wherever I go, I'll be looking for you

Amazing video sir i love it,great to see you again sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87