ColorChallenge FridayBlue: Help me summon the sun)))

Hello everyone! Today is Friday, it means the color of the day is blue! In my city more than a week there is cloudy weather... Moreover, I looked at the weather forecast for June - there is no one sunny day. So, I want to summon the sun and share with you a photo of a beautiful building against the blue sky, which I made in St. Petersburg)

IMG_2141.JPG

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Very beautiful picture my friend :D

Thank you)

You must have a nice camera, my phone pics turn out like crap when I try to get a nice pic of how blue the sky is some days.

Thanks for stopping by)

Very nice @springmelody. Even we far eachother and different themes but we have a same blue sky. You can see in my post.

https://steemit.com/photography/@khaimi/photography-the-tiny-beauty-sky-on-meulaboh-calang

I'm sorry if you mind because i put my link in your comment form.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25