ColorChallenge:Hagunoy (Wedelia biflora)

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello, my fellow @steemians! How are you today? Sharing with you is one of the herbal plant my papa used when I have wounds.


IMG_20180619_150227.jpg
Photo taken:06/19/2018 15H Anapog, San Remegio, Cebu, Philippines.


It is considered as one of the herbal plant which commonly found in an open space in which it can cure wounds. Based on my experience, it was raining then the stone are wet and when I step on it, I fall then which later on I found out that I have small wounds on my feet. My papa gets right away a #hagunoy and applies to the area of the wounds.

Steps:


  • Get at least 3-5 leaves

  • Mince or tear up until the liquid of the leaves will come out.

  • apply to the area of the wounds.

  • The blood will stop to move.

  • Do it every 6 hours until your wound will be healed.

In our place with a faraway doctor and pharmacies, God always put an option that we can still be healed from our illness with the presence of all the natural resources in our surroundings. Our grandparents suggested a few of the plants that can be used to heal naturally.

SettingValue
Camera PhoneHUAWEI
Focal Length27mm
Model numberCAM-L21
ISO100
Shutter1/33 s

border3.png

I am supporting @surpassinggoogle and to vote steemgigs as a witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want sir Terry to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

border3.png

Thank you and God bless!


borderss.png

mysignature.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30