ColorChallenge : Sangkadsangkad Herbal plants as my papa named it

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello, my fellow @steemians! How are you today? Sharing with you is one of the herbal plant which my papa named it as Sangkadsangkad.

IMG_20180619_151045.jpg


IMG_20180619_150155.jpg


Photo taken: 06/19/2018 15:10H Barangay Anapog, San Remegio, Cebu, Philippines.

Every time I saw this plant, I remember my #papa when we visited the house of his youngest brother nearby our home in which I have wound in my ring toe because I used to be at his back and he had a #sickle in his side. What happened was I transferred in between papa and mama side that causes my wounds.

When I felt that it is aching, he saw the blood will stop flowing. I saw this plant, he minces until the liquid will come out, then put the leaves in the part of my wounds then the blood stop flowing.

This kind of plant can be seen anywhere in the open space which it is accessible to all who have emergency like what happened to me.


SettingValue
Camera PhoneHUAWEI
Focal Length27mm
Model numberCAM-L21
ISO180
Shutter1/100 s

border3.png

I am supporting @surpassinggoogle and to vote steemgigs as a witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want sir Terry to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

border3.png

Thank you and God bless!


borderss.png

mysignature.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77