ColorChallenge - MondayRed "Flowers" by Sunscape

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

red zinnia.jpg

Red Zinnia



Happy Monday to all my friends. Today, I will share just a few of my red flowers blooming about in the gardens. Enjoy your day everyone.


red verbena.jpg

Red Verbena



red impatiens.jpg

Red Impatiens


Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

a Etsy Header.jpg


Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Homesteaders Co-op -Sunscapes Soap Shop
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Website - Sunscapes Soap Shop

Sort:  

Lovely deep red flowers full of energy!
Have a pleasant week!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks, you enjoy your week ahead too. xo

Lovely selection of flowers Wanda, the Impatiens don't do well where I live, that is the only one I recognize the other two a gorgeous, have a wonderful week.

The Impatiens are huge right now in my gardens. I have a good amount of shade and our summer never gets too hot. The Zinnias are a favorite of mine and I have them for the butterflies. Thanks for stopping in to say hi.

your garden must be quite delightful with all these gorgeous flowers you share with us

The gardens are lovely right now. The flowers are huge and so full. I should take some wide photos to share. ;-) Thanks for stopping in to say hi Jay.

That would be cool to see some wide shots of the plants and garden and always a pleasure to visit :)

I will do that asap.

Cool I look forward to seeing them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74