ColorChallenge - SundayPurple "Purple Clematis" by SunscapesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge5 years ago (edited)

IMG_5067.jpg

Here is a photo of my Tie-dye Clematis flowers. They always tend to face the ground instead of the sky like most flowers. Happy Sunday.

Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

Absolutely GORGEOUS. I didn't get to spend my time in my garden this year. So vibrant--

Thank you, hopefully you can enjoy yours next year.

Me too. Things got out of control and so did my little garden!

So beautiful flowers!!! Have a nice Sunday!!! ^_^

Thanks Silvia, enjoy your day too! ♥

Love the colors of these, they are so beautiful

Thanks J, I love them too, they are so cool in person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80