ColorChallenge - MondayRed "A Beautiful Gerbera Daisy" by Sunscape

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

IMG_9345.JPG


Sometimes the flowers just look so amazing with a little close-up shot. Here is a gerbera daisy to show you it's intricate detail. Happy Monday everyone!


Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.


Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Homesteaders Co-op -Sunscapes Soap Shop
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soap Shop

Sort:  

Happy Monday .. ok maybe you can use this next red monday...

color01a-005.jpg

Thank you, Mike that's a cool banner.

I have banners for 6 of the 7 days.. got them awhile back from someone else.... I f you want them I'll put them in a reply for you... How's the back?

Thanks Mike, I remember seeing some different ones around. The back is somewhat better, less Sciatic pain, Now I need to replace a hip.... ugh!

You are tougher than me..... ugh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75