ColorChallenge - MondayRed "Hibiscus Flower" by SunscapesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

IMG_2137.jpg

This is an unfurling Hibiscus flower from my neighbors patio plant. The flowers are so pretty and they bloomed all summer long. Happy Monday all.

Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

My dear Wanda thanks so much❤ I enjoy so much with all the photos of flowers that you share. I hope you have a wonderful and blessing week😊

May you enjoy your week too dear Denisse. I enjoy always seeing your posts too.

Thanks so much dear! 😊I enjoy so much baking🎂

How pretty as it is unfurling its beauty! Good morning! So nice to have a beautiful day in front of us!

Hi D, it sure is and tomorrow is going to be just like a beautiful summers day.

Red is the colour and today is the day..thanks @sunscape

Beautiful hibiscus @sunscape, thanks for sharing. My hibiscus is blooming happily at the moment too. They are one of my favourite flowers!

They are beautiful indeed. I get to enjoy my neighbors without having to grow it myself. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69