ColorChallenge - MondayRed "House Plant" by Sunscape

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

IMG_5914.jpg

I always bring my houseplants outside for the spring and summer months, and this one has doubled in size and flowered again. It is loving being on the back porch with our summer humidity. Oh Yeah!

Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

Looking like the rain forest there! :)

Would you believe after all the rain we have had the gardens are way out of control. I have a ton of work to do out there.

Brother's great post, good luck always

Ohhh Nice, it looks great against that background. 😊
I really love the colors on this ❤, Really makes the red POP! Great shot!

Thank you, you always manage to put a smile on my face. Have a great week

Nice Anthurium (it looks enormous) and nice shot!

Thank you, I love this plant it is one of the easiest house plants I have

It certainly looks very healthy @sunscape. 😊

Hi Gillian, sorry I have not been around this last 2 weeks too much... Been re-doing my kitchen. Big job!

I hope it's going well @sunscape! 😁

Good to hear you've not deserted the sinking ship. No that I thought you had.

hahaha, it does feel like that sometimes. I am sure it will turn around soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75