ColorChallenge - MondayRed "Pretty Red Salvia" by Sunscape

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

colorchallenge flowers petals..jpg

This is one of the flowers that I grow every year for the hummingbird families that visit my gardens. I love the bright, bold color and so do they.


Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Homesteaderscoop Store - Sunscapes Soap Shop
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soap Shop

Sort:  

wonderful images.

do you mind if I drop a link to your post in Image Skills Photography Discord?

I would be honored, and thank you for enjoying my photos. ;-)

So amazing photography Pretty Red Salvia" by Sunscape,,,and also I really like to red colour and also thanks for share with us

You are so welcome, glad you liked it.

you are most welcome and please visit my blog may be like that

You must have pictures of the hummers.

Must I spoil you Mike? Teehee ;-)steemit-hummingbird-flight-virgo.jpgsteemit-hummingbird-drink-virgo.jpg

Oh my these are the best .....:-)

At one of my feeders, love my hummingbirds!

Oh it's wonderful to see hummingbird's, great way to attract them into the garden.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13