ColorChallenge - SaturdayIndigo "Blue Delphinium" by Sunscape

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

indigo-blue colorchallenge.jpg


This year I bought this new Blue Delphinium and it flowered its heart out. Oh so pretty.

Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.


Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Homesteaders Co-op -Sunscapes Soap Shop
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Website - Sunscapes Soap Shop

Sort:  

WOW!
That's some serious blue!
I love it. Well done image

Thank you so much, it is certainly an intense blue.

WOW I love the blues of these flowers

Thank you, I was amazed at how brilliantly they stood out in my butterfly garden. That is one vibrant blue.

the pollinators must love those flowers

Jay, this year has been the best for pollinators. Once mid-july came the bees and butterflies are everywhere. It is so nice to see. I collected a dozen eggs so far from the milkweed. I now have 5 hatched caterpillars. woohoo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99