ColorChallenge SaturdayIndigo "Flower Vibes" by Sunscape

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

IMG_2089.jpg


Here is a pretty Daisy that I found at our local nursery. She is so vibrant and I brought one home in a fushia color just like this one.
Thank you @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge where we get to be creative everyday of the week. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

Hi friends, interest very good, whether it sunflower ,,?

It`s beautiful color!!!!!

Daisy's are yellow, this one must be sick.

Okay, just for that I am giving you a virtual .... smack! Did you feel it....lmao

Wow. That really is a vibrant daisy @sunscape. So much so it looks like one of those died ones you see in the florists! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86