ColorChallenge - SaturdayIndigo "Lupine" by SunscapesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

IMG_5139.jpg

Today I am sharing an Indigo Blue Lupine that I grew from seed this year. It is a rich, deep blue and I really love these little flowers.

Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

good post boss nice

What a beautiful photo. The color of this flower is very beautiful. I hope you have a wonderful Saturday dear Wanda.💜

Thanks sweetie, I hope you enjoy your day too.

Beautiful !!! @sunscape 's thumb 79214902-612x612.jpg

♥ ♥ ♥ :-)

What a lovely flower, so pretty!

Thank you keith, I appreciate your stopping in today.

very nice and beautiful picture

That is perfectly lovely! What a wonderful color!

Hi Melinda, thank you. I loved the indigo color too

Very attractive and deep indigo flowers! So lucky to be able to grow very interesting colourful flowers in your hemisphere.

Posted using Partiko iOS

We sure are fortunate to have such wonderful temperate weather.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83