ColorChallenge - SundayPurple "Fish in the Aquarium" by Sunscape

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

IMG_7665.jpg

These are some cool looking fish I happened to enjoy watching when I visited an Aquarium on a recent trip to SD. How cool do they look with the vibrant lights to imitate the deep ocean. Fun Fish!


IMG_7662.jpg


Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

So it was a purple light that made them look that color?

Yes, it was, how cool is that. That tank was stunning to see with all the different fish. It reminded me of the kid's movie. Finding Nemo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79