ColorChallenge - SundayPurple "Unscented Bastille Baby Soap" for the Homesteaders Co-op by Sunscape

in #colorchallenge5 years ago (edited)

IMG_0861.jpg

Although the soap itself is not purple since it is all-natural, the soap mold is. I made a fresh batch of Bastille Baby Soap for the #homesteaderscocop which I am proud to be a member thanks to invitation of@allyinspirit and @sagescrub . I know how important it is to have an all-natural product for your babies sensitive skin and I am happy to make these for those that do so.

You can find this listed in Sunscapes Soap Shop in the Homesteaders Co-op. I hope to see you there.


baby bastille oatmeal chamomile 6.jpg

baby bastille oatmeal chamomile 1.jpg




Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Homesteaders Co-op - Sunscapes Soap Shop
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soap Shop

Sort:  

Thats so cool making your own soap and I love that shade of the molds ;)

Thanks as always Jay, I love making soap and body products, next to gardening it is my greatest passion. I just love making things to share with others. Have a great week my friend and stay warm.

I can see myself getting into making homemade products when I retire and have more time

It is fun to take an hour or so and get creative.

Yes indeed I do so agree :)

Good looking soaps! All natural.. that is wonderful! I also like the personal touch you added to your vendor banner :)

Thank you very much, I am getting into the groove of the co-op. The new banner is so awesome, nature at her best.

Thanks to @frejafri for the awesome logo and capturing the spirit of mother nature!!

My mother use to make me eat brown soap when I was bad....This unscented stuff wouldn't have been to bad....

Mike I can not even begin to imagine you being bad. hahaha

Your soaps are sooooo pretty!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you riverflows, I appreciate you saying so, it means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06