ColorChallenge SundayPurple "Violets" by Sunscape

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

violets.jpg

I have this little patch of Violets that come up every spring and I have no idea how they got in my garden. I still enjoy their appearance every year, sometimes volunteers are fun to see.


Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

I like Purple colour photography and also natural photography......thank you for sharing this......

You are welcome, thank you.

thank you so much mam mam and please visit my blog @molikhatun may be like my post...

It´s always a pleasure to see new plants in the garden.
Especially if you did not plant them :)
Beautiful nature!
By the way.. purple is my favourite color! Love it!

Such beautiful violets!
They look like the ones I found..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77