ColorChallenge ThursdayGreen "Green, Green and more Green" by Sunscape

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

IMGP0515.jpg

Everything is growing so quickly now. The gardens are fully alive with tones of green shrubs, plants and grasses. The flowers are popping up all over. Summer is certainly here with the warm weather already. ;-)

Thank you to @adrianobalan and @sardrt for creating this new community #petals and #rosespenweekend #pinkflowerday #yellowflowerday on Steemit.


Thank you @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge where we get to be creative everyday of the week. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

What a lovely scene! I don't know that white flower but looks nice for sure. And than's for the reminder that it's green day today :))

The white flowers are an old variety of Peony. I will share photos of my peonies in a post. I have many.

Nature always presents the beauty of such a perfect process

It sure does, beauty surrounds the beholder. Have a wonderful day.

You have a good landscaper. :-)

Tee Hee, thanks Mike. Those plants are on each side of my sidewalk from the driveway.

Beautiful. Your garden is beautiful all this tones of green. Happy day dear 💚

Lovely composition @suncape. I find green is always so calming. 😊

I love combining different shades of green together..... It really relaxes me too.

If we had a garden I'd do that too @sunscape but as we only had a few feet of space I always go for colour.

John would be quite keen to grow some vegetables too but we've not had much success trying them in pots. And, again, we don't have much space for many pots. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84