ColorChallenge - ThursdayGreen "Hydrangea Blossom" by Sunscape

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

hydrangea sunscape.jpg

Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

I looked through all of my pictures and I could not come up with anything green in flowers. Because that's all there is in life, right? I wouldn't dream of posting something else. Hello my dear! It's about time I made my way over to your post. It's been such a busy time and with steam acting like a truant child, it's made it harder than ever to get around.

On another note, you have the most delightful green that I have ever seen. I hope you have I hope you have a wonderful Thursday

Hi sweetie, it has been a crazy couple of weeks for me too. Been redoing my kitchen cupboards, I got this bug in me for change and of course........ working my butt off! See you around here when we are on. lol

I know!! Isnt that the truth. I am going through every closet and donating things i haven't used in years.

Good for you, it is so liberating and the house feels so much lighter too.

Beautiful and elegant flowers!

I love the colours in these blooms, They are beautiful flowers 🌸 🌸
very beautiful and nice natural lights! Great photography!

That's getting to the heart of things @sunscape

Yes it is, have a great weekend Mike.

An interesting hydrangea @sunscape. I posted one today too but it was a blue one. 😊

Have a wonderful day my Dear Ladies :)

Great photo. Wonderful and beautiful garden decorations. Greetings from rainy Panama, however, still very warm :)

I here it is still pretty warm even during the rainy time. It has been one very hot summer here too. Happy weekend to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23