ColorChallenge - TuesdayOrange "Butterfly & Zinnia" by Sunscape

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

colorchallenge photography naturesbeauty sunscape  .jpg


This butterfly compliments the orange Zinnia, it was attracted to others in the garden of similar shades. I wondered if it felt camouflaged somehow and safe on the flowers similar to itself. Hmmm? Have a great day everyone.

Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.


Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Homesteaders Co-op -Sunscapes Soap Shop
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Etsy Store - Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

Nice...thanks for sharing!

That beautiful. How are you? How you felt?

Hi sweetie, I am recovering slowly and am able to do a little bit each day. I do my best right now to be on here. How are you my dear?

Little by little you will be better, dear Wanda. I'm pretty good in all this chaos.

It's been such a long dull winter here, I am glad to see some vibrant colors!!

Hi Debralee, I miss seeing you! It has been long here and today it is in the 50's and I actually walked outside to the greenhouse to see what needed to be done to get it ready for my seed trays this weekend. I am getting stronger since surgery and am excited to actually be able to walk outside.

A camu butterfly! :D Beautiful pics, I love the zinnia and I'll try to grow there again in my garden (the past years the snails ate all my zinnia flowers).

Try, and try again, I love the Zinnias for my butterfly garden. When I see snails I pick them off and take them to the woods behind my house for relocation. lol

Pretty flower I have never seen before, butterfly going about business, have a wonderful day Wanda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73