ColorChallenge - TuesdayOrange - by Sunscape

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

4(1).jpg


I took this photo at the bay while taking a little walkabout. I immediately thought of Tuesday Orange Challenge, can anyone else say that we are hooked? Seeing this bike and talking with the couple riding it really made me miss our touring bike. We had some nice times on our Harley.


1(2).jpg


Some poppies, azalea and calendula from this years gardens, we can't forget about the flowers.


2(2).jpg


3(1).jpg

Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.


Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Homesteaders Co-op -Sunscapes Soap Shop
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Website - Sunscapes Soap Shop

Sort:  

Great Harley for Tuesday Orange color challenge. These additional photos are great too

Thank you, it was a sweet ride!

Nice bike! And lovely flowers! You got some really nice shots! ♥

Thank you, I love to take pictures... :-)

My dear Wanda how beautiful flowers😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85