ColorChallenge Blue Friday : My Photography Collection

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello
I present you today a magnificent collection of the photos in blue, it is about the photos which I adore a lot and which reminds me of unforgettable memories, it is about a beach congeted in Sweden, I took the risk of taking these pictures but I did not regret :)
I love this platform and it encourages me to invest time and money, in this interesting platform I started to have friends and it's amazing....

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

Sort:  

Wow great Pictures 👍

Thank you for visting my blog :) Followed

photo just super! something unreal!

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Are these all your photos? Great shots! How much do you alter the saturation in post?

Unreal!!!!! So stunning :o I wanna go there!

welcome in sweden:)

looks great those landscapes!!

Thank you so much for stopping by :) Followed @aarauz

Well done mate, great photos!

Great :) Glad you like it @mikepedro:) Followed

Is a great colorchallenge participation, friend I want to take action on it can you help, what I need to do

you need just to be creative

your post is very useful and very good
I like the same post you are so beautiful that so much to take the wisdom of your post
thanks for sharing the info that is very captivating
once again I say thanks as much as possible to the admin

Thank you :)

How beautiful! The world is in blue-blue tones ... the sky, water, air ... ah, amazing! Thank you for such wonderful photos!

Thank you so much @sinilga for this kind comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27