ColorChallenge: ThursedayGreen

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

Hi, Steemit!!!

  Today is Green Day!!!

image

I wish you a pleasant fresh day !!!

@tali72

Color Challenge by @kalemandra


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

holy smokes is that real grass! wow that looks great! Can't get much more green than that.

except that if you process a photo in Photoshop))))) have a nice day!!!!!

what? oh is that what you did? lol..very creative tali72!

I like Photoshop but this photo did my phone )))

Howdy again tali72! Oh, I didn't even realize that you could use Photoshop on your phone, how interesting. Isn't that difficult to do on your phone?

Hee hee no, not on the phone. I have a photoshop on the computer. I then transfer the photos to the phone. I probably confused you)) English is not my native language and I can not express my thoughts very well

Howdy again tali72! Oh you speak English very well. What is your first language and how many languages do you speak?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79