Holiday of Retro Cars. Indigo

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

IMGP4068.jpg

I can not say anything about this Chevrolet except that it looks chic. Trolleybus on the following photo, MTB-82, this is the most famous blue trolley bus, about which Bulat Okudzhava sang. I tried to translate the words of the song into English using Google, but I did not like the result.

IMGP3995.jpg

IMGP4030.jpg

IMGP4033.jpg

IMGP4038.jpg

IMGP4074.jpg

IMGP4114.jpg

Sort:  

very beautiful cars buddy.
to bad they don't make them like that anymore.
a lot nicer then what they make these days

I really love old cars, they are very beautiful.

rusteemteam!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

This post has received a 18.18% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

This post has received a 28.57% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @tatdt. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75