Color Challenge and Sky day on Friday

Larecio lakeside resort &spa.png

This is my #ColorChallenge entry for Friday Blue, contest hosted by @kalemandra. and #skydayonfriday a photo contest hosted by @janine-ariane

divider sg.jpg
Divider is from Surpassinggoogle, just check out his amazing post

Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

Photo is mine, taken by me using my Samsung S8 Mobile

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

thank you for using the skydayonfriday tag! I gave you an upvote and resteemed your post. Very nice picture by the way ! :-)

Thank you @janine-ariane! I like your contest so much.

This post received a $0.420 (88.60%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @tenaciousjay! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78