COLOR CHALLENGE SUNDAY - VIOLET - SUNBEAMS MIRROR MAJIK

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Today was one of those "Crazy Weather" days here in the Pacific Northwest!! When I first woke up, I looked out the window and as it was raining. This was no big surprise as it had been cold and rainy for the past several days. I began to get excited when I saw a flicker of sunlight thru the pine trees. I was getting out of bed when all of a sudden I heard this loud.. Kaboom!!! Oh not, not a thunderstorm, I just wasn't in the mood for it..I wanted more sunshine. I poured my coffee, threw on my hoody and headed out to the deck. What? White fluffy clouds and blue skies? I was confused! Where are the dark rain clouds and lightening? Then out of nowhere, pouring rain again and before I even finished my coffee,...Beautiful bright sunshine peeping thru the pines and not a cloud in the sky. So I grabbed my cell phone and see if I could capture some Violet Rays before the clouds rolled in again..I am so glad I did! Father sunshine never dissapoints me, except when He hides behind clouds.

Okay, a bit of "Mirror Majik" and last but not least, Father Sun in all His glory.

..![]

()

Thank you Father Sunshine for all the warmth and beauty!!

Child ProtectionAgencies are Taking Children Away from their Loving Families. These Familes Need Protecting! JOIN THE FAMILY PROTECTION COMMUNITY

"Our strength is only as powerful as the community in its combined efforts to support each other."

#thealliance

What is The Alliance? What is it's Purpose? How do I join the Alliance? Read this Post

Mahalo for your support!

Sort:  

look like magic.

you are welcome

Why thanks my friend! I'm just happy it stopped raining long enough to get a few shots. lol

Those are wonderful pictures reminds me of fireworks. Sad to say I now have a cracked screen on my laptop so I don't know it still works but it's got me down tonight. You get a chance say a prayer for me thanks again

Hey, you got it my friend. Maybe He has a brand new one waiting for you? I had the same thing happen several years ago and I couldn't afford to buy one, so I just went to qvc.com and ordered one I could make payments on.. Had it in just a few days. Prayers and Blessings!!

Thank you that gives me hope

Hope and faith, God's gifts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81